Manage users for all your customer accounts.

To begin go to Backoffice ➜ Users, this is where you manage your users.

On this screen, you can:

  • View and search users
  • Edit user and corresponding metadata
  • Edit user roles
  • Assign user to another account
  • Lock and unlock user
  • Delete user
28802880

The Main Account is the primary account associated with the user. If a user is assigned to only one account, that is their primary account. Users can change their primary account by switching their active tenant from your application.

The Last Visit is the last time a user logged into this account. This value is updated on a regular basis.

The Daily Visits is the number of total visits for the user for all the days since the user was created. If a user visits multiple times on the same day, it is counted as only one visit. This value updates daily.

The Status indicates whether the user has verified their invitation to join the customer account by email. If you need to re-send the verification email, go to Environments ➜ Production ➜ Test ➜ Users and click the user menu for the unverified user. Select the option to resend the verification email.


📘

The accounts in Backoffice ➜ Users are the same users in Environments ➜ Production ➜ Test ➜ Users.

The page at Backoffice ➜ Users is intended for non-development teams and Environments ➜ Production ➜ Test ➜ Users is intended for development teams.

Manage User

Manage each user with the user menu where you can:

  • Edit user and corresponding metadata
  • Edit user roles
  • Assign user to another account
  • Lock and unlock user
  • Delete user

28802880

📘

For additional user management options, visit Environments ➜ Production ➜ Test ➜ Users.